Home Visiting Llangwm Walks Facebook Links Contact Podcast Llangwm Community Support Group (COVID-19)

Welcome to Llangwm, Pembrokeshire

Accommodation Local Services

Llangwm Community Council

Meetings 2020

Please note that venue is subject to change. Any change will published in the meeting agenda posted on the Community Council Noticeboard and the Llangwm website.

Please send items for the agenda, at least five days before the meeting, to Community Council clerk, Kathy Codd: llangwmclerk@btinternet.com or 01646 601655

Tuesday 14th January
7:00 pm
Cleddau Reach School
Tuesday 11th February
7:00 pm
Cleddau Reach School
Tuesday 10th March
7:00 pm
Cleddau Reach School
Tuesday 14th April
7:00 pm
Village Hall
Tuesday 12th May (+ AGM)
7:00 pm
Village Hall
Tuesday 9th June
7:00 pm
Village Hall
Tuesday 14th July
7:00 pm
Village Hall
There is no council meeting in August
Tuesday 8th September
7:00 pm
Village Hall
Tuesday 13th October
7:00 pm
Cleddau Reach School
Tuesday 10th November
7:00 pm
Cleddau Reach School
Tuesday 8th December
7:00 pm
Cleddau Reach School